Spring is Coming, Have No Fear

To all those I’ve been talking to recently who are eagerly anticipating spring (mostly everyone), have no fear!!

This year during this specific seasonal transition I have somehow become accepting of the sure fact that spring is COMING and all I have to do is wait and be patient. And I can enjoy the transition! No matter what I think or do, spring will just come as it does. And I can rest in that.

And it helps to have put away the snowflakes in our home and taken out all the decorating items with flowers and bunnies on them. 😉

Not to mention the beauty of these flowers that Andrew graciously gave me the other day!!

Hoppy Spring everyone, two more sleeps and it’s here!

20140318-095536.jpg

Leave a Reply

