Summer/Fall 2014 Baby Boom

It has come to my attention that there seems to be a baby boom this summer and fall!!

I officially know 14 people who are pregnant and expecting babies between June and November. That doesn’t include the 3 people who just had babies in May (including my best friend Natalie who birthed yesterday!!)

Wow is all I can say! And did I mention that number includes 4 other people who are due pretty much the same day as me.

They say August is a popular month for birthing…

Let’s go Mamas!!!! Thinking of you all often…we are doing this together. 🙂

One thought on “Summer/Fall 2014 Baby Boom

  1. I would just like to add that in the days since this post I have two more friends who have announced they’re pregnant…can it get any crazier???!!!

Leave a Reply

