Coincidence? I Think Not!

Here’s my current story:

Last night I mentioned to my hubbie how I was craving chocolate for the first time in a while. That was a mistake bc he promptly bought me a flourless chocolate cake on his walk with baby (you are the sweetest babe)!

I got home from work and gobbled it up before bed. First time eating such a concentrated amount of refined sugar in quite a while.

This morning I feel quite down. Depressed, unmotivated and unnecessarily tired. 

Coincidence? I think not! 

Leave a Reply

