Toddler Apron

  
Finally finished this little apron for my baby-cakes!

For Christmas our son is receiving a learning tower from his aunt Honey and uncle. My handy and lovely brother-in-law is completing this IKEA Hack for us. šŸ™‚ So excited to receive it! 

I always like to make a few Christmas presents, so this year what I dreamed up was a toddler apron. When babes is assisting me with baking and cooking, he can wear this! I assume it’s mostly for style and won’t entirely keep his clothes clean. šŸ˜‰

I got the pattern off of Pinterest, here is the website. 

Much love and hope to each of you this Christmas. 

Megan

Leave a Reply

